Die Experten für abwasserfreie Produktion

H2O around the world

bl H2O headquarters in Steinen, Germany
grau H2O subsidiary
hlbl H2O sales office
dugr2 H2O sales partner
Powered by Phoca Maps

Ansprechpartner / Standorte E

 

Headquarters

Germany

H2O GmbH
Wiesenstrasse 32
79585 Steinen
Germany



+49 7627 9239-0
info@h2o-de.com

Subsidiary

China

H2O (Kunshan)
Dexin Rd. Nr.10/2
German Industrial Park
Zhangpu Town, Kunshan 215321
Jiangsu Province
P. R. China

+86 512 368 538-10
info@h2o-de.com

 

Sales office

Germany:
Southwest

Ulrich Pflaumann
Area Sales Manager

+49 173 3191546
Ulrich.Pflaumann@h2o-de.com

Germany/Austria: 
Bavaria

Thomas Nadler
Area Sales Manager

+49 173 5419472
thomas.nadler@h2o-de.com

Germany:
Northwest

Marius Straub
Project engineer sales

+49 7627 9239-312
marius.straub@h2o-de.com

Germany:
Northeast / Poland

Henryk Koik
Area Sales Manager

+49 172 2405536
henryk.koik@h2o-de.com

France
West

Laurent Dumas
Area Sales Manager

+33 629 399255
laurent.dumas@h2o-de.com

France
East

Vincent Egmann
Area Sales Manager

+33 6 22753563 
vincent.egmann@h2o-de.com

Mexiko

Thomas Dotterweich
Area Sales Manager

+497627 9239-306
thomas.dotterweich@h2o-de.com

Mexiko

Javier Arroyo
Sales and Service Partner

+52 1 442 258 05 36
javier.arroyo@h2o-de.com

Sales partner

Switzerland

EnviroChemie AG
Twirrenstr. 6
8733 Eschenbach

+41 55 2861810
office@enviro.ch

France

DBP Mayet
3 Rue du Maconnais
69800 ST-PRIEST

+33 4 37 25 17 40
dbp@dbp-mayet.com

Finland

FinnSonic Oy
Parikankatu 8
FIN 15170 Lahti

+35 838 830 30
sales@finnsonic.com

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Kulstof s.r.o.
Strojirenska 259/16
CZ 15521 Prag

+420 222 360 660
pzbornik@kulstof.cz

Denmark

EnvoService ApS
Revlingbjerg 13D
6400 Sønderborg

+45 219 421 10
rbh@h2o-dk.com

England

NHE
Godiva Place
UK Coventry, CV1 5PN

+44 247 625 30 99
info@nhe.uk.com

Belgium

Eco-Vision bvba
Ambachtslaan 14
Poort Genk 8722
B 3665 As


+32 897 918 130
info@eco-vision.be

Russia

Kemet Alternative Technologies Karl Faberge Square 8 195112 St. Petersburg


+78 124 41-34
sal@kemetcom.ru

China

BEP Technology Co., Ltd.
10-1, NO. 188 Maoting Road, Songjiang
VRC 201611 Shanghai

+86 21 37620415
+86 124 0212 7277
bep@bepsh.com

South Africa

Rand Analytics
72 Castle Hill
Countesses Ave
Randburg 2194

+27 82 964 9627
randanalytics@wbs.co.za

India

Ultraseal India Pvt. Ltd.
Telco Road, M.I.D.C
411019 Chinchwad, Pune

+91 20 27477390
useal@vsnl.com

By using our webpage you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience.
more information