Sie haben Fragen?

Die Experten für abwasserfreie Produktion

H2O around the world

bl H2O headquarters in Steinen, Germany
grau H2O subsidiary
hlbl H2O sales office
dugr2 H2O sales partner
Powered by Phoca Maps

Ansprechpartner / Standorte

H2O Zentrale

Deutschland

H2O GmbH
Wiesenstrasse 32
79585 Steinen
Germany

+49 7627 9239-0

info@h2o-de.com

H2O Niederlassung

China

H2O (Kunshan) Water Treatment Equipment CO. LTD.
Dexin Rd. Nr.10/2
German Industrial Park
Zhangpu Town, Kunshan 215321
Jiangsu Province
P. R. China

+86 512 368 538-10

info@h2o-de.com

H2O Niederlassung

Polen

H2O Polska Sp.z o.o.
UI. Wyspianskiego 43
60-751 Poznan
Poland

+48 608490230

info@h2o-de.com

H2O Niederlassung

Schweiz

H2O Swiss GmbH
Hofackerstrasse 3a
4132 Muttenz
Switzerland

+41614620478

info@h2o-de.com

Vertriebsbüro

Germany: Southwest

Ulrich Pflaumann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

+49 173 3191546

Ulrich.Pflaumann@h2o-de.com

Germany: Bavaria / Austria

Thomas Nadler

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

+49 173 5419472

thomas.nadler@h2o-de.com

Germany: northwest

Marius Straub

Projektingenieur Vertrieb

+49 7627 9239-312

marius.straub@h2o-de.com

Germany: Northeast / Poland

Henryk Koik

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

+49 172 2405536

henryk.koik@h2o-de.com

France west

Laurent Dumas

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

+33 629 399255

laurent.dumas@h2o-de.com

France east

Vincent Egmann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

+33 6 22753563

vincent.egmann@h2o-de.com

Mexico

Javier Arroyo

Sales and Service Partner

+52 1 442 258 05 36

javier.arroyo@h2o-de.com

Vertriebspartner

Belgium

Eco-Vision bvba

Ambachtslaan 14
Poort Genk 8722
B 3665 As

+32 897 918 130

info@eco-vision.be

Denmark

EnvoService ApS

Revlingbjerg 13D
6400 Sønderborg

+45 219 421 10

rbh@h2o-dk.com

England

NHE

Godiva Place
UK Coventry, CV1 5PN

+44 247 625 30 99

info@nhe.uk.com

Finland

FinnSonic Oy

Parikankatu 8
FIN 15170 Lahti

+35 838 830 30

sales@finnsonic.com

France

DBP Mayet

3 Rue du Maconnais
69800 ST-PRIEST

+33 4 37 25 17 40

dbp@dbp-mayet.com

India

Ultraseal India Pvt. Ltd.

Telco Road, M.I.D.C
411019 Chinchwad, Pune

+91 85509 93368

h2o@ultrasealindia.com

Russia

Kemet Alternative Technologies

Karl Faberge Square 8
195112 St. Petersburg

+78 124 41-34

sal@kemetcom.ru

Switzerland

EnviroChemie AG

Twirrenstr. 6
8733 Eschenbach

+41 55 2861810

office@enviro.ch

South Africa

Rand Analytics

72 Castle Hill
Countesses Ave
Randburg 2194

+27 82 964 9627

randanalytics@wbs.co.za

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Kulstof s.r.o.

Strojirenska 259/16
CZ 15521 Prag

+420 222 360 660

pzbornik@kulstof.cz

Requests

You have questions on our VACUDEST systems?

Kindly contact us!

 

Your contact is:

Thomas Dotterweich
 Senior Sales Engineer

+49 7627 9239-306
thomasm.dotterweich@h2o-de.com

Service

You need consumables, spare parts or a maintenance date?

We will be pleased to assist you!

 

Your contact is:

Carles Fité
 Technical Customer Support

+49 7627 9239-888
carles.fite@h2o-de.com

Career

You want to be part of our team and create the wastewater-free future with us?

We will tell you how!

 

Your contact is:

Bettina Böhringer
Human Resources

+49 7627 9239-201
career@h2o-de.com

By using our webpage you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience.
more information